Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index
 Nittany Lion Career Network:  is provided for Penn State and Alumni ONLY

  • Job Postings
  • Posting your resume in online Resume Books
  • On Campus Recruiting at University Park, Erie and Capital
Student Services

Internet Job Search Resources


America's Job Bank                                                   http://www.ajb.org
Camp Jobs                                                               http://www.campjobs.com/
Career Builder                                                           http://www.careerbuilder.com
Career Exchange                                                       http://www.careerexchange.com
Career Opportunities for Minority College Graduates     http://www.ectorcountyisd.org
Career Mag                                                               http://www.careermag.com
Career Opportunities for Minority College Graduates     http://www.ectorcountyisd.org
CareerTV-Career Videos                                             http://careertv.com/career_videos.php
Civil Service Positions in PA                                       http://www.portal.state.pa.us/
Craig's List                                                                http://www.craigslist.org
Dice                                                                         http://www.dice.com
Federal Jobs                                                             http://www.usajobs.gov
Foundation Center (Grants)                                        http://www.fdncenter.org
Hot Jobs                                                                   http://www.hotjobs.yahoo.com
Imagine My New Job                                                  http://imaginemynewjob.com/
Indeed.com                                                               http://www.indeed.com
IRS Positions                                                            http://www.jobs.irs.gov/home.html
Job Bank USA                                                           http://www.jobbankusa.com
Job Web                                                                   http://www.amstat.org/jobweb/index.cfm
Manpower                                                                 http://www.manpower.com
Monster                                                                    http://www.monster.com
MonsterTrak                                                              http://www.monstertrak.monster.com
Non-Civil Service Positions in PA                                 http://www.portal.state.pa.us/
Occupational Outlook Handbook                                 http://www.bls.gov/oco
PA CareerLink                                                           http://www.cwds.state.pa.us/
      (under “Individuals”)
PA State Civil Service                                                 http://www.scsc.state.pa.us
Peace Corps                                                              http://www.peacecorps.gov
Penn State Career Services UP                                   http://studentaffairs.psu.edu/career/
Pittsburgh Career Connector                                       http://pghcareerconnector.com/
Regional Internship Center                                          http://www.theregionalinternshipcenter.org
The Riley Guide                                                         http://www.rileyguide.com
U.S. Office of Personnel Management                          http://www.opm.gov
WestPACS Job Fairs                                                 http://www.westpacs.org
Working Women                                                        http://www.workingwomen.com/










 

 

 

 

 

 

 



WetFeet
Features include company profiles, career videos, career and industry profiles, and over 50 insider guides. To log in, click here and use the Username: psustudent and  Password: psuwetfeet.

Vault
Vault is the Internets’ ultimate destination for insider career and educational information. Research career paths, industries, and career planning information on one comprehensive Web site! To access Vault, click here, then select “Vault Online Career Library” from the list of options.

Going Global
Going Global Career Country Guides contain more than 80,000 resources for finding international employment at home and abroad. Login with your PSU user ID and password.

 



More Useful Information:


Job Choices 2012 offers FREE online versions of their magazine. Be sure to check these out below: